LATEST
金荣团队友好拜访卓苑合作商
金荣集团执行董事胡财荣先生拜访了卓苑外墙承包商 Min Hawk 及其材料供应商 建邦集团,团队现场对材料质量、各模型等做了检查和微调,并最终确定了卓苑项目相关配件的设计。
金荣集团携手合作伙伴农历新年共“捞起”暨卓苑工地祈福仪式
金荣团队与卓苑(JM)的顾问、合作伙伴、工人等“LoHei”(捞起),庆祝农历新年,卓苑项目工地祝福仪式也同时举行。
投资伦敦之五大理由
伦敦是世界主要的“全球城市”之一,也是重要的国际金融中心,经常位居“最佳房产购买地”排行榜榜首。
OUR JOURNEY
Building Review Journal:卓苑-打开新奢生活的方式
卓苑打开新奢生活的方式不仅仅在于昂贵建材和技术性尝试,更多是专注于空间的极致设计,用批判性思维实现了自然、可持续性、技术和社会相结合的生活。
材料探访之旅 — Grespania 岩板和瓷砖
金荣执行董事胡财荣参观Grespania位于西班牙卡斯特利翁的岩板和瓷砖制造厂,亲自检查用于卓苑浴室亮点墙和公区的大幅面岩板的质量。
材料系列——卓苑木工供应商
作为卓苑木工工作质量把控的一部分,金荣执行董事胡财荣与 PMI 的 Tan Wee Teck 和 IF Studio 的Jane Wong 一起参观了 Signature 在马来西亚吉隆坡附近的陈列室和工厂。
一路向北·团建之旅:何杰阳荣获长期服务奖
“在过去五年中,金荣已经成为我的第二个家庭了,在这里我和伙伴们一起见证了人生中的很多重要节点,包括我的婚姻。” 早已经验丰富的何杰阳在金荣最近一场极具团队凝聚力的旅行活动中感叹道。
卓苑近况:第 10 & 16号地基完工
卓苑第10号 &16号地基工程分别于2023年9月23日和10月23日竣工。 因卓苑地处高地下水位地区,故金荣团队对其地基做了双重防水处理。
金荣携手 MCNEC 及朋友在缅甸“建学校”啦!
金荣集团与 MCNEC 及朋友在缅甸建立了一所全新教育中心。 金荣执行董事胡财荣更以个人身份带领专业团队,无偿为该项目提供专业知识和援助。
ADDRESS: 与金荣集团Arthur Aw 的对话:“我热衷批判性设计思维,挖掘房产卓越价值”
Arthur 阐述了金荣的品牌理念,即提供一种新式的奢华空间,开启可持续生活和珍贵社会联结的新奢方式。让我们走进他们在伦敦市中心打造的瑰宝新项目吧。
卓苑:奠定坚实基础
以下为卓苑工地最新动态预览。 为牢固地基,目前正开展两大类基础工作。
SC Mdm 之家 / JL Architects + LST Architects + Spatial Anatomy
金荣团队克服土地倾斜不均的挑战,充分结合小梯形场地的独特性,将棘手的挑战转化为亮点与优势,与建筑师和室内设计师紧密携手,交付了具有卓越价值的住宅作品。
Stacked Homes:现代甘榜风半独立洋房,每层皆享空中花园
金荣团队用别出心裁的设计,融合传统乡村与现代城市间的碰撞、交织自然与社群,在可持续与功能性间灵活转换,让住户尽享生活之艺术。
金荣集团为卓苑再创“第一”
卓苑秉承金荣集团对绿色可持续发展的承诺,是新加坡第一个获得建筑局 (BCA) 绿色标志 GoldPlus超低能耗认证的低层私人住宅开发项目(新住宅建筑)。
EdgeProp:半独立洋房的“新都市甘榜”理念
位于新加坡武吉知马上段的这幢新建筑拥有独立洋房必备的各个元素,这凸显出金荣对细节的专注,才能在保证实用功能性的垂直都市空间里,让每层空间有如独立洋房般贴近自然的感觉。
金荣集团将旧半独立屋改造为宽敞“半独立洋房”
金荣团队在去年著名的 EdgeProp 新加坡卓越奖中获得了“顶级开发和卓越景观”奖,其通过将一座小型半独立式住宅彻底改造为四层“半独立式洋房”,进一步创造出非凡价值。
洋房风的绿色生活热切期待萌芽
“四十年前,我尚年轻,曾在其中一个街区进行了屋顶的最后完工。现在我把它看作一块平坦土地,而愿望是让它成为即将搬进来的人的幸福家园。”
EdgeProp:卓苑,传递“独立式洋房”为灵感的生活概念
卓苑的开发商-金荣团队对此项目怀揣了独特的愿景,希望在即将建成的卓苑社区中建立密切而有度的新型邻里关系,届时也组织一场“不破不立·迎新派对”,让新旧住户很自然地进行交流与社交。
金荣集团在 EPEA 大奖中跻身行业巨头行列
今年,金荣团队的卓苑项目在著名的 EdgeProp 新加坡卓越奖 (EPEA) 上与 Guccoland、CDL、凯德置地和 Bukit Sembawang 等行业巨头一起荣获顶级开发奖与景观卓越奖。
Stacked Homes:“卓苑值得成为我的第一个家” — 理由大公开!
专业房地产经纪人 Daren Ang 分享了卓苑与他之前经手的其他公寓不同之处。他相信金荣团队通过这个“创造性项目”,能为用户提供更加灵动的现代家居生活。

LATEST
Kimen visits façade contractor of Jervois Mansion
Kimen executive director Arthur Aw visited façade contractor Min Hawk and its material supplier Jian Bang to check on the quality of the materials, view mockups, finetune and finalise the design of the fittings for Jervois Mansion.
Lunar new year “lohei” with Kimen and partners; Blessing ceremony at Jervois Mansion worksite
The management team of Kimen celebrated the lunar new year with consultants, collaborators and workmen of Jervois Mansion (JM) with rounds of “lohei”. In conjunction with the one held at the JM worksite, a blessing ceremony was conducted.
5 reasons to invest in London
London is one of the world’s major “global cities” and a significant international financial centre, frequently topping the list for being the “best place to buy property”. Here is a list of claims London can boast of.
OUR JOURNEY
Building Review Journal: Jervois Mansion – A New Form of Luxury
Luxurious living isn’t just expensive materials or cutting-edge technology at Jervois Mansion. Rather, it’s about how well-designed spaces and critical design thinking can inspire a living experience that’s aligned to sustainability, nature, smart technology, and social connectedness.
Kimen checks out Grespania sintered stones and tiles for Jervois Mansion
Kimen executive director Arthur Aw visited Grespania’s sintered stone and tile manufacturing plant in Castellon, Spain, to personally check on the quality of large-format sintered stones to be used for the bathroom feature walls and common areas of Jervois Mansion.
Kimen checks out carpentry contractor for Jervois Mansion
As part of the quality control for the carpentry work at Jervois Mansion, Kimen executive director Arthur Aw, together with PMI’s Tan Wee Teck and IF Studio’s Jane Wong, visited Signature’s showroom and factory near Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Northward Ho! for team building; Louis gets long-service award
"Over the last five years, Kimen has become like a second family to me and I’ve celebrated some of my life’s highlights, including my marriage, with my colleagues,” said not-so-new kid on the block Louis during Kimen’s recent team-bonding excursion.
Jervois Mansion update: Completion of foundation work for blocks 10 and 16
The foundation work for blocks 10 and 16 of Jervois Mansion was completed on 23 September and 23 October, respectively. As Jervois Mansion is sited in a high-water-table area, Kimen has used a double waterproofing treatment for the foundations.
Kimen partners MCNEC and friends to build education centre in Myanmar
Kimen is partnering MCNEC and friends to erect a new education centre in Myanmar. In his personal capacity, Kimen’s executive director Arthur Aw, together with a team of pro-bono professionals, is also providing expertise and aid for this project.
ADDRESS: Q&A with Arthur Aw, Kimen Group – “I am passionate about creating exceptional real estate through critical design thinking and processes”
Arthur outlines Kimen’s brand philosophy that offers a new form of luxury of spaces that inspire lifestyles filled with wholesome values and social connectedness, and gives a glimpse of the boutique firm’s new gem of a project in central London.
Jervois Mansion: Laying firm foundations
Here’s a sneak preview to update you on what’s going on at the Jervois Mansion worksite. To lay a firm foundation, two types of essential work are currently being carried out.
ArchDaily: House of Mdm SC / JL Architects + LST Architects + Spatial Anatomy
Overcoming the challenges of a small trapezoidal plot of land set on an unevenly sloping profile, Kimen collaborated closely with the architect and interior designer to deliver a house of exceptional value.
Stacked Homes: Inside a modern kampong-inspired home with a garden on every level
Good design enabled Kimen, the developer of this unique house, to blend traditional village living with modern urban living, providing functionality and sustainability, enabling residents to enjoy the art of living.
Kimen scores another “first” for Jervois Mansion
Staying true to Kimen’s commitment to green sustainability, Jervois Mansion is Singapore’s first low-rise private residential development to be awarded with the Building Construction Authority’s (BCA) coveted Green Mark GoldPlus Super Low Energy certification (New Residential Buildings).
EdgeProp: Semi-detached house at Upper Bukit Timah showcases ‘new urban kampong’ concept
This recently rebuilt house wows with all the trappings of a bungalow which demonstrates Kimen’s attention to detail, the result being functional, rectilinear spaces with a bungalow feel on every floor.
Kimen transforms old semi-D to a spacious “bungalow”
Kimen, which won the Top Development and Landscape Excellence awards at last year’s prestigious EdgeProp Singapore Excellence Awards, continues to create just exceptional value with this complete makeover of a small semi-detached house into four floors of “bungalow” space.
Bungalow-inspired green living eagerly waiting to sprout from the ground
“Forty years ago, as a young man, I topped up the roof on one of the blocks. Now, seeing it as a flat piece of land, my wish is for it to become blessed homes for those who move in.”
EdgeProp: Jervois Mansion stands out with bungalow-inspired living concept
Kimen, developer of Jervois Mansion, has a unique vision to nurture neighbourly bonds in the upcoming estate, even to the extent of organising a farewell/welcome party for former residents and new owners to mingle and get to know each other.
Kimen stands tall among industry giants at EPEA Awards
Punching way above its weight, Kimen’s Jervois Mansion has won the Top Development Award and the Landscape Excellence Award at the prestigious EdgeProp Singapore Excellence Awards (EPEA) this year alongside industry giants such as Guccoland, CDL, Capitaland, and Bukit Sembawang.
Stacked Homes: Why I bought Jervois Mansion as my first home
Daren Ang, a property agent, shares how the launch of Jervois Mansion was so refreshingly different from other condos he has handled before and why he has confidence that Kimen will, through this “passion project”, deliver on an enhanced lifestyle.